Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Discoverer's Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Admission's Day

Friday, August 20, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Kamehameha Day

Friday, June 11, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021

Kuhio Day

Friday, March 26, 2021

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Holiday: New Years Eve & Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021

NOTE: SPECIAL HOLIDAY HOURS for MAUI 1 from 12/28/20 – 12/31/20, Open 7:00am-11:00am